Menu

Personal

Anette Strid, Rektor

anette.strid@trydefriskola.se

Stina Nilsson, Biträdande rektor

stina.nilsson@trydefriskola.se

Malin Andersson, Pedagog

malin.andersson@trydefriskola.se

Lotta Mårtensson, Pedagog

lotta.martensson@trydefriskola.se

Anna Bondesson, Pedagog

anna.bondesson@trydefriskola.se

Jeanette Persson, Pedagog

jeanette.persson@trydefriskola.se

Maria Gjöderum, Pedagog

maria.gjoderum@trydefriskola.se

Eva Månsson, Pedagog

eva.mansson@trydefriskola.se

Anders Nilsson, Pedagog

anders.nilsson@trydefriskola.se

Fredrik Larsson, Pedagog

fredrik.larsson@trydefriskola.se

Helen Rosberg, Pedagog

helen.rosberg@trydefriskola.se

Lena Persson, Fritidspedagog

lena.persson@trydefriskola.se

Lotta Andersson, Fritidspedagog

lotta.andersson@trydefriskola.se

Markus Palmgren, Fritidspedagog

markus.palmgren@trydefriskola.se

Cecilia Nilsson, Specialpedagog

cecilia.nilsson@trydefriskola.se

Lilian Andersson, Resurs

lilian.andersson@trydefriskola.se

Oskar Jönsson, Kurator

Ingemar Jönsson, Skolpsykolog

Ann-Kristine Persson, Skolsköterska

skolsjukskoterska@trydefriskola.se

Helena Andersta, SYV (studie- och yrkesvägledare)

Petra Nilsen, Kök

petra.nilsen@trydefriskola.se

Peter Hammar, Vaktmästare

Fredrika Wahlström, Pedagog

fredrika.wahlstrom@trydefriskola.se

Isabell Nilsson, Resurs

isabell.nilsson@trydefriskola.se

Jessica Bergsten, Resurs

jessica.bergsten@trydefriskola.se

Annika Kellgren, Resurs

annika.kellgren@trydefriskola.se

Ida Rohlin, Resurs

ida.rohlin@trydefriskola.se