Menu

Styrelsen

Tina Nilsson, Sekreterare
tina.nilsson@trydefriskola.se
0734-029925

Kenneth Nilsson, ordförande
kenneth.nilsson@trydefriskola.se
0706-664329

Ingvar Karlsson, kassör
ingvar.karlsson@trydefriskola.se
0709-900583

Christina Eriksson, vice ordförande
christina.eriksson@trydefriskola.se
0707-986214

Emelie Nilsson, suppleant
emelie.nilsson@trydefriskola.se
mobilnr

Jonas Hansson, suppleant
jonas.hansson@trydefriskola.se
mobilnr

Jenny Andersson, ledamot
Jenny.andersson@trydefriskola.se
0705-278730

Mikael Holmberg, ledamot
mikael.holmberg@trydefriskola.se
0708-719844

Mariella Sjöstrand, ledamot
mariella.sjostrand@trydefriskola.se
0703-650612