Menu

Styrelsen

Åsa Nilsson, Suppleant
asa.nilsson@trydefriskola.se
mobilnr

Kenneth Nilsson, ordförande
kenneth.nilsson@trydefriskola.se
0706-664329

Ingvar Karlsson, kassör
ingvar.karlsson@trydefriskola.se
0709-900583

Christina Eriksson, vice ordförande
christina.eriksson@trydefriskola.se
0707-986214

Johanna Bendroth, Suppleant
johanna.bendroth@trydefriskola.se
mobilnr

Jonas Hansson, Ledamot
jonas.hansson@trydefriskola.se
mobilnr

Jenny Andersson, ledamot
Jenny.andersson@trydefriskola.se
0705-278730

Mikael Holmberg, ledamot
mikael.holmberg@trydefriskola.se
0708-719844

Mariella Sjöstrand, Sekreterare
mariella.sjostrand@trydefriskola.se
0703-650612